• 800 West State Street Farmington, Utah 84025
  • Main : (801) 451-4100
  • M-F 8am to 5pm

Find by name:

Booking Date First Name Last Name Gender Age Details
1/21/2022 Samuel Evans M 77 Inmate Details
1/21/2022 Matthew Rockhill M 30 Inmate Details
1/20/2022 Kyle Peterson M 27 Inmate Details
1/20/2022 Curt Kelley M 53 Inmate Details
1/20/2022 Douglas Sanders M 49 Inmate Details
1/20/2022 Nathan Johnston M 30 Inmate Details
1/20/2022 Brady Kotter M 41 Inmate Details
1/20/2022 Tyler Angelos M 34 Inmate Details
1/19/2022 Damion Barker M 22 Inmate Details
1/18/2022 Matthew Michelsen M 34 Inmate Details
1/18/2022 Eric Martinez M 27 Inmate Details
1/18/2022 Luciano Gutierrez M 22 Inmate Details
1/18/2022 Gaspar Valdez M 48 Inmate Details
1/17/2022 Joshua Wayment M 44 Inmate Details
1/17/2022 Lawana Inman F 56 Inmate Details
1/17/2022 Patricia Mcbee F 41 Inmate Details
1/16/2022 Laura Vielstich F 46 Inmate Details
1/16/2022 Logan Frischknecht M 24 Inmate Details
1/16/2022 Brian Harris M 32 Inmate Details
1/16/2022 Jamie Sullivan M 37 Inmate Details

Page 1 of 25

Copyright © Davis County Government. All Rights Reserved

New Year's Day

Saturday, Jan 01

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, Jan 17

President's Day

Monday, Feb 21

Memorial Day

Monday, May 30

Independence Day

Monday, Jul 04

Pioneer Day (Observed)

Monday, Jul 25

Labor Day

Monday, Sep 05

Veterans' Day

Friday, Nov 11

Thanksgiving

Thursday, Nov 24 & Friday, Nov 25

Christmas Day (Observed)

Monday, Dec 26